Beresfords' Executive Board of 2019 - 2020

   

President

Meredith Nassihi

1st Vice President

Tina Ceja

Secretary

Kelly Rancatore

Financial Secretary

Kelly McLellan

Treasurer

Sara Winter

Parliamentarian*

Beth Keefer

Communication Chairman

Joelle Yee

Membership Chairman

Lisa Larsen

Hospitality Chairman Lauri Bowser
Room Parent Coordinator Kathy DeLeon

Historian

Lena Torgerson

Auditor

Ali Ross

Teacher Parent Liaison

Zoya Salameh

Fundraising Chairmen

See's Candy - Lauri Bowser
Silent Auction - Beth Keefer & Joelle Yee
Blue Fun Run - Tina Ceja

ELAC Outreach Representative *Vacant
   

 

*Parliamentarian is an appointed, not elected position.

 

A brief description of each role can be found here, if interested in a vacant position or volunteering on a committee please email Kelly Rancatore.

 


 

2019-2020

 PTA Executive Board Meetings

Meeting 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 

Executive Board Work Session

 

Sunday, July 28, 2019 *12-2pm

Executive Board Meeting #1

Monday, August 5, 2019

Executive Board Meeting #2

Monday, September 9, 2019

Executive Board Meeting #3

Monday, October 21, 2019

Executive Board Meeting #4

Monday, November 18, 2019

Executive Board Meeting #5

Monday, December 9, 2019

Executive Board Meeting #6

Monday, January 13, 2020

Executive Board Meeting #7

Monday, February 10, 2020

Executive Board Meeting #8

Monday, March 9, 2020

Executive Board Meeting #9

Monday, April 20, 2020

Executive Board Meeting #10

Monday, May 4, 2020

Executive Board Meeting #11

Monday, June 1, 2020

 


Beresford PTA Bylaws

 

Current Beresford PTA Bylaws - Approved September 2018 General Association Meeting. 

 

Changes  include:

 Article IV Section 3g: Month changed to March

Article IV Section 6: Month changed to March
Article VI Section 6b: Month changed to March
Article VII Section 1: General membership meeting months updated
Article VII Section 2: Month changed to March
Article VIII Section 6: Change to 3

 

Our Sponsors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 We are so grateful to our wonderful sponsors!

Thank you for investing in our kids and community!